Apologies

Like I stated in the title, I are deeply sorry for the delayed post. I have meant to sit down and put together a post for days now, but my days have been so hectic that I’ve barely found any time to catch my breath!

A little over a week ago, I started a new job and getting in the swing of things has been taking some time. Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love this job, but my days are long and action packed.

I have a few recipes posts put together that I prepared weeks ago that I will be posting over the next few weeks.

Thanks for reading my blog and again, very sorry about the sporadic posting!

P.s. here is a picture of the view I get at work…just spectacular!

IMG_0661

 

Leave a Reply

