An Open Call For Guest Blog Posts

I will be back (hopefully tomorrow) with a new recipe, as per usual, but I thought I would take this time to post an open call.

I am looking for guest blog posts for the summer (the more the merrier!) and would love if any other bloggers would be interested in guest posting here at Simply Blissful Life!

The content is up to you! Recipes, fitness, healthy living, DIY or whatever strikes your fancy.

All I ask is that if you do submit recipes that you keep them meat-free.

If you are interested in writing a guest post or have any questions, feel free to contact me at simplyblissfullife@gmail.com

Thanks so much for reading and I hope to hear from so awesome fellow bloggers! 🙂

IMG-20130222-00688

Leave a Reply

