The Versatile Blogger Award

I am excited to say that I have been nominated for “The Versatile Blogger” Award!

versatile_blogger_award

Amanda at Amanda’s COREner has kindly nominated me for this award. I am a frequent reader of her blog and love how her videos help motivate me to go to the gym- so thank you (for both the nomination and motivation)!

So here are the rules:

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Mention/link the person who nominated you
  • Nominate another 10 (or so) bloggers you feel should be given this award
  • Inform these individuals that you have nominated them
  • Write 7 facts about yourself

7 Facts

  1. I love 90’s music and fashion. Nostalgia at its best!
  2. I use to be addicted to Coca-Cola. I would drink about 3-5 cans a day. I stopped cold turkey and now can’t stand the taste.
  3. I created a 30 before 30 list that I am dead set on accomplishing.
  4. I want to see every single state in America before I die. I’ve seen a good portion of the east coast and a bit of the west coast, so still lots to see!
  5. My favourite game is Catchphrase. I highly suggest playing it!
  6. My favourite website to peruse is Buzzfeed.
  7. I love high intensity cardio classes.

Here are my nominations:

A big thank you again to Amanda!

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. A BIG congrats on your award – you deserve it girlfriend!! And thank you so much for the nomination, I’m touched!! I loved reading your 7 facts. That’s really cool that you’re working through a 30 before 30 list and I’m also happy to hear that you kicked the coke can to the curb. 🙂

Leave a Reply

